Beth Smith
Carmines, Robbins & Co., PLC
CarminesRobbins.com

Ron Bates
R Bates & Associates
ron.bates@rbatesassociates.com
Dawn Everton 
1st Advantage Credit Union
deverton@1stadvantage.org
Brian Evans
​Designs By ME
brian.evans@designsbymeinc.com
Charles Harper
Harper & Company
charper@harperandcompany.com
Seth Fisher
Through My Lens Photography
throughmylens@gmail.com
JoNika Yarborough
Old Point National Bank
jyarborough@oldpoint.com

Dan Curran
James River Journal
danielcurran59@yahoo.com
Barry Layman
CEO, The Colony Group
Colonycares.com
Madeline McMillan
Lee Hall Train Station Foundation
mcmillan24@verizon.net
Jean Raitch
Jean Raitch Piano Studio, Inc.
877--2728
Norris Domangue
East Wind Academy/The Weekend Pub
Eastwindacademy.com
John Sargent
1st Advantage Credit Union
jsargent@1stadvantage.org
Mark Mulvaney
Harbor Group Management Company
Mark@harborg.com
Orrin Banner
Coldwell Banker Traditions
Mike Landon
Mike's Mechanical, Inc.
mikesmechanical1@aol.com
Nancy Olsen
Nationwide
757-872-8283
David Foley
Pet World
david1084@cox.net